Member Login
Remember Me?
Forgotten your password?

Rotary District 9800

Map of Rotary District 9800

Rotary District 9800 covers part of the Melbourne Metropolitan area, stretching into the north-west to include Bendigo, and reaching as far north as Echuca on the Murray. It is approximately 250km north to south and approximately 120km west to east at its widest point. It has 70 Clubs and approx 2,700 members.

District 9800 is in Victoria, Australia, and a small portion of New South Wales. It is the area in Victoria surrounded by and including the shires of and cities of Rochester, Huntly, Marong, Maldon, Newstead, Daylesford and Glenlyon Kyneton, Bacchus Marsh, Werribee, Altona, Williamstown, Port Melbourne, South Melbourne, St. Kilda, Brighton, Caulfield, Malvern, Gisborne, Newham and Woodend, McIvor and Waranga plus that part of the Shire of Deakin, New South Wales, within a twenty-kilometre radius of the Echuca post office.